Truck festival announces lineup


Truck festival have announced the lineup for this years festival.

Previous acts at the festival have included British Sea Power, Biffy Clyro, Regina Spektor, Foals, Metronomy, Frank Turner and Tim Minchin, and this year the lineup is as strong as ever.

The two headliners will be White Lies and The Cribs, with many other notable bands playing over the weekend.

So far, the artists playing Truck festival are as follows:

White Lies, The Cribs, Peace, Stornoway, Andrew W.K., Los Campesinos!, Kids In Glass Houses, Swim Deep, Cerebral Ballzy, Itch, Eliza And The Bear, Lonely The Brave, Darlia, Circa Waves, Flyte, Nothing But Thieves, Nordic Giants and Black Moth, with many more to be announced!

The festival takes place from Friday the 18th of July to Saturday the 19th of July at Hill Farm, Oxford. Tickets are now available from the Truck website.


About Author


Snack queen and entertainment journalist. Records Editor 2014-2015 & News Editor 2013-2014 for The Edge.

Leave A Reply