Gaga unveils track listing for new album ‘ARTPOP’


Earlier this week, controversial singer Lady Gaga unveiled the album artwork for highly anticipated new album, ARTPOP, featuring the singer naked on a blue ball surrounded by various works of art. However, this is not all Gaga has done this week.

Last night (9th of October), the ‘Queen of Pop’ hit the news again after tweeting her forty million followers the track listing to the upcoming album which features new single ‘Applause’. After confirming the exciting news, Gaga went onto tweet individually the name of each track also uncovering the artists she has collaborated with on the album. Artists such as TI, Twista and R. Kelly have been revealed to be featured.


1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y.
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs ft. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause

As if that wasn’t enough, Gaga has also released the video to new song ‘Aura’. The track features in the new Robert Rodriguez (director of Sin City) film Machete Kills in which the singer has a cameo role.

ARTPOP is set to be released on the 11th of November. Given the popularity of her new singles and the flamboyant album artwork, it’s safe to say that this album will be just as (or if not more) creative and quirky as her previous work!


About Author


Leave A Reply