Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Edge, please direct your queries to one of the following addresses, depending on the nature of your query:

General and Administrative Enquiries:

  • Editor (Thea Hartman): editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for general questions about the magazine, editing and wider issues.
  • Deputy Editor (Sophie Jones): deputy-editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about meetings, writers account, and mailing lists.
  • Online Manager: manager@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for issues with the website and accounts.
  • Public Relations Officers (Nicole Kalinowska, Pascal Ezeabasili): relations@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about tickets, interviews and society involvement.
  • Head of Publicity (Amber-Louise Large): publicity@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact about distribution, publicity materials and social media.
  • Head of Designdesign@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about graphics, magazine imagery and style.
  • Head of Events events@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about writers’ meetings and socials.

Section Enquiries:

  • Records Editor (Sam Law): records@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about new releases, album and single reviews.
  • Live Editor (Natasha Williamson): live@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about live previews, reviews and festivals.
  • Film Editor (Alice O’Hare): film@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about cinema and archive reviews and passes.
  • Culture Editor (Ellis Murrell): culture@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about about gaming, television, book and performance reviews.
  • News Editor (Katja Stout): news@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about news stories or to pitch a story.

The Edge can also be found on Twitter and Facebook.

We look forward to hearing from you!