Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Edge, please direct your queries to one of the following addresses, depending on the nature of your query:

General and Administrative Enquiries:

  • Editor (Morgan McMillan): editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for general questions about the magazine, editing and wider issues.
  • Deputy Editor (Maddie Lock): deputy-editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about meetings, writers account, and mailing lists.
  • Online Manager (Menno Kramer): manager@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for issues with the website and accounts.
  • Public Relations Officers (Kiera Gormley and Becky Davies): relations@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about tickets, interviews and society involvement.
  • Fundraising, Events and Publicity Officers (Georgie Holmes and Charlotte Brennan): publicity@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact about distribution, publicity materials, social media, workshops, socials, and The Edgetival.
  • Head of Design (Rebeca Ormsby): design@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about graphics, magazine imagery and style.

Section Enquiries:

  • Records Editor (Alice Fortt): records@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about new releases, album and single reviews.
  • Live Editor (Jo Lisney): live@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about live previews, reviews and festivals.
  • Film Editor (Theo Smith): film@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about cinema and archive reviews and Student Film Festival.
  • Film Sub-Editor (Lucy Maggs): film@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about features, indie films, and foreign films.
  • Culture Editor (Harry Geeves): culture@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about about gaming, television, and podcasts.
  • Classic Culture Editor (Olivia Dellar): culture@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about art, literature, and theatre.
  • News Editor (Sam Pegg): news@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about news stories or to pitch a story.

The Edge can also be found on Twitter and Facebook.

We look forward to hearing from you!