Contact Us

If you would like to contact The Edge, please direct your queries to one of the following addresses, depending on the nature of your query:

General and Administrative Enquiries:

  • Editor (James Barker): editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for general questions about the magazine, editing and wider issues.
  • Deputy Editor (Rehana Nurmahi): deputy-editor@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about meetings, writers account, and mailing lists.
  • Online Manager (Hannah Billingsley-Dadd): manager@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for issues with the website and accounts.
  • Head of Relations (Xavier Voigt-Hill): relations@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about tickets, interviews and society involvement.
  • Head of Publicity (Maddie Armour-Chelu): publicity@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact about distribution, publicity materials and social media.
  • Head of Design (Teague Hipkiss): design@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about graphics, magazine imagery and style.
  • Head of Events (Octavia Woodward): events@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about writers’ meetings and socials.

Section Enquiries:

  • Records Editor (Meg Holland): records@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about new releases, album and single reviews.
  • Live Editor (Carly-May Kavanagh): live@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about live previews, reviews and festivals.
  • Film Editor (David Mitchell-Baker): film@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about cinema and archive reviews and passes.
  • Features Editor (Thea Hartman): features@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about interviews, recurring and special articles.
  • Culture Editor (Josh Nicholson): culture@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about about gaming, television, book and performance reviews.
  • News Editor (Robert Pratley): news@theedgesusu.co.uk
    • Contact for info about news stories or to pitch a story.

The Edge can also be found on Twitter and Facebook.

We look forward to hearing from you!